Vietnam 2016


Four days and Five nights another short trip to Vietnam in October. Vietnam has beautiful beaches as well as other country and multi diversity.

I do have limited leave days and mom fly over from Myanmar have limited flight  to Vietnam on same time to reach as mine. So I choose nearest and beautiful beach city from Ho Chi Min City is Nha Trang which is 9 hour away from HCM city. We took night bus and reach there around 7 am morning. More clean and developed city with long clean beach. Not too much annoying tourist and street seller are around. Food are more cheaper than HCM and lot of option for sea food. We took sea food buffet which is not more than $15 .

The most favourite part of my trip in Nha Trang is the hotel I book Liberty Central Nha Trang Hotel. I found out this hotel through trip advisor which is hit on my list. Ocean View, Signature Room with bathtub,just one block way to beach, centre of city,surrounded by restaurant and own top roof bar . Staffs are well trained and work with passion. They help out our bus pick up on time even I don’t need to remind them. Other service like Breakfast in executive lounge,free spa, complementary drink in level 21 top roof bar in evening.

 

 

HCM city is busy as usual, I dont have not too much time to re-looking where to go. So I simple went to district one and take city day tour. Just came back from relax Beach city to crowed raining city is a bit annoy to me. But as usual meeting new people, learning culture and eating my favourite food in same place, take long hour of foot massage. Well .. travel never give me enough experiences. The more you travel , the more you will find out yourself in crowed world.

 

Leave a Reply

