Happy Mother Day


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy Mother Day Mom!

This year is first year,I been away from you to celebrate mom day. After I left from home,I know how much valuable you are in my life.Obviously you are 🙂 And I know how much you will miss me .I do also.You teach me the way of living  life. You cover me with your warm heart and protect me. Mom… your exist is enough for me.Having you is enough in my life. You are the only one who know how I feel whenever I said or not. You are the one who worry about me  . You are the one who love me truly and never change.You are the one who understand me whenever the whole worlds said I had wrong. You are the one who lift me up and support me to stronger …..

Mom! there are lot of words need to describe about you. These only blog post is not enough to share your gratefulness.I love you mom….

Leave a Reply

