ေလာကအတြက္


green life

Digging around my new facebook look and found my old poem! And try to translate in English.English words Can’t reach to directly what I really mean.

Monday, October 19, 2009

I dont want war
but I want peace
I dont want plastic
but I want green
I’m not vegetarian
but I will be someday
I don’t need too much money
but I want quiet life
I dont want status
but I want honest
I dont want big clubs
but I want to hear gossip
I dont want socialize
but I dont want lost faith
I didn’t do to much for world
but as long as I can do, I want the world peace

က်မ စစ္ပြဲေတြကိုမလိုခ်င္ပါ
ဒါေပမဲ့ ၿငိမ္းခ်မ္းမႈကိုသာမက္ေမာသည္။
က်မ ပလက္စတစ္ေတြကိုမလိုခ်င္ပါ
ဒါေပမဲ့ စိမ္းလန္းမႈကိုသာမက္ေမာသည္။
က်မ သတ္သတ္လြတ္သမားေတာ့မဟုတ္ပါ
ဒါေပမဲ့ ဇီ၀မ်ိဳးကြဲေတြပ်က္သုန္းမွာစိုးရိမ္သည္။
က်မေငြေၾကးမ်ားစြာမလိုအပ္ပါ
ဒါေပမဲ့ ေအးခ်မ္းသာယာမႈေတာ့လိုခ်င္သည္။
က်မဂုဏ္ၿဒပ္မ်ားစြာမတပ္မက္ပါ
ဒါေပမဲ့ ်ရိုးသားမႈေတာ့လိုအပ္သည္။
က်မ ခ်ီးမြမ္းသံမ်ားစြာမလိုအပ္ပါ
ဒါေပမဲ့ အတင္းေၿပာသံေတြေတာ့ မၾကားလိုပါ
က်မတိုးတက္မႈကိုလိုအပ္ပါသည္
ဒါေပမဲ့ ေလာကနိီတိေပ်ာက္ကြယ္မွာစိုးရိမ္သည္။
ေလာကအတြက္က်မအမ်ားၾကီးမလုပ္ေပးႏိုင္ပါဘူး
ဒါေပမဲ့ က်မလုပ္ႏိုင္သေလာက္ေတာ့
ကမာၳေၿမသာယာေစခ်င္ပါသည္။

Leave a Reply

