Using Twitter Bootstrap


These days I am following on http://twitter.github.com/bootstrap/ and another reason Joomla 3.0 admin will use with bootstrap  : Tweet.So I decided to test on  #twitterbootstrap these weekend.Now I start writing my Gamil theme with #twitterbootstrap.It is super easy to use and it only take half an hour for Theme.

Last few days , I was testing on #960gs. That’s really great #grid CSS system easy to build my #drupal and #joomla theme.

Here is my drupal gallery using #960gs .

I will wirte blog post of “how I used twitterbootstrap” at May1 (Holiday).Wish me not too busy on that’s holiday 🙂

One thought on “Using Twitter Bootstrap

Leave a Reply

