2011


ahkeno

Today is last Friday of 2011.During these days I heard lot of people said about me “Hey! Chit/sis/ahkeno you changed”.Yes I was changed these years.Physicall appearance and also mental. If I will die during 50ages,I passed half of my life time.25 years is well enough to live in life.Some of people don’t like getting old.As for me I like getting old.Getting old mean I knew more thing rather than the past.I found the way of living life style,I knew what things I want ,where should I live/go and what should I do to be RIGHT.

LIFE and LOVE

I travelled KL,Europe this years then I met many people.White,Black, Ugly,Friendly,Poor, Rich various kind of people.And they made me Smile,Cry and various kind of emotional. As far as you know I spent  more than 12 hours of my time at Work and Internet ,So most of my Friends and some special people can make me smile and cry only WORDS,LETTER,EMAIL and PHOTOS through Internet.

I discover during this year,Money and Love{SEX} can destroy Human Being life.Well… I also human being I can’t live without Money and Love{SEX} but try to made don’t influence by these things to my life.And in life People Relationship are Complicated.Not only me but also people around me are crazy about Relationship.Don’t know why people made hurt each other even they love each other.As compare as my relationship I was never made HURT the one I love!

THINGS 

This year I become fun of Bruno Mars and Here is best song for 2011, I was stand up again cause of this song.  Best movie   and Person I admire.Unfortunately! I didn’t use his product and didn’t met him outside.And his quote

Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life.
Don’t let the noise of others’ opinions drown outyour own inner voice, heart and intuition. They somehow already knowwhat you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary.

And this year I proud of

Well I don’t write down the list of things I lost! Maybe these things are not deserve to me 🙂

But I didn’t change these things…

  • Hangout with my mom!

mom and me

  • Still love Coffee

coffee

Anyway! Happy NewYear to All.Wish you all the BEST. 🙂

One thought on “2011

Leave a Reply

