2013 San Francisco Oakland bay Bridge


“Travel brings power and love back into your life.”
― Rumi

San francisco Oakland bay Bridge

Sometime in life you cant’ expect what is your future  will happen as you haven’t plan.I used to live with my tidy schedule and my tomorrow are full of my plan.Back to  San Francisco wasn’t in my plan for 2013. After I back from Cambodia   I plan to visit Europe in this Fall or Winter. But Mozilla bring me  to back US again.He  still same as I saw in 2012. But Me was changed a lot ….

San francisco Oakland bay Bridge

One response

  1. […] (got,Discover): These are Physical things I collect within these year.I travel to Cambodia  and San Francisco(again). Biggest event is First MozSummit  (haven’t write blogpost for this but I definitely share […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,279 other followers

